Minnesota Master Naturalist - Big Woods, Big Rivers, Whitewater State Park

Date: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Learn about the unique plants, animals and ecosystems in the Big Woods, Big Rivers biome of the Driftless Area in southeast Minnesota. We will explore Whitewater State Park and nearby public lands to learn about this area that was untouched by the last glaciers.

The course cost is $295 and includes course manuals and supplies.

  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 

Contact: 
Instructor Sara Holger, sara.holger@state.mn.us